play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 2963829
MASONS WAY, SOLIHULL, WEST MIDLANDS, B92 7JE

Customer reviews of Jrais Car Group

Jrais Car Group pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also, be sure to check out www.sellyourcar2jack.com/reviews for over 400+ 5* reviews at our car buying company "Sell Your Car 2 Jack".

Write a review

Jrais Car Group

Jrais Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Jrais

    By KAREN A on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The staff were very friendly, efficient and very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and a very smooth transaction. Would 100% use them again. Thank you so much I love my Mini - Karen :)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By SIMON W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly honest service. Wouldn’t have any problem buying from here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mike D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car advertised in auto trader car was exactly as described fantastic condition and fantastic staff would definitely use again.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 05/06/19

    Thanks for the review Mr Griffiths. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your kind words. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Love my new BMW!

    By John B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new BMW, thank again guys for the great service!

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 05/06/19

    Thanks John, great that you love your BMW. It was a pleasure meeting you and glad we could help you.


  • 5

    My dream Lexus.

    By Innocent E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with the dealer. The car was as advertised, Finance was arranged and the whole transaction was very brief. Car collected on next visit.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 05/06/19

    Thanks again! Enjoy your new car, great to meet you.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Lorraine L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, both during and after sales. Friendly, efficient and fair. Buy with confidence. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 05/06/19

    Thank you Lorraine, really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Jrais

    By Craig P on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Jrais, we bought my sons’ first car online and had it delivered without viewing the car in person, the description of the condition was spot on. Very pleased.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks Craig, Good to see you were happy with the car upon delivery.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Anthony W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient - nice to deal with and a pleasant experience

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Anthony, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Julie T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Car was ready to drive away same day.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Julie, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dr M V on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful in the process. I felt that I can fully trust the dealers. Excellent service.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 06/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Hope you are enjoying your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›