play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 2963829
MASONS WAY, SOLIHULL, WEST MIDLANDS, B92 7JE

Customer reviews of Jrais Car Group

Jrais Car Group pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also, be sure to check out www.sellyourcar2jack.com/reviews for over 400+ 5* reviews at our car buying company "Sell Your Car 2 Jack".

Write a review

Jrais Car Group

Jrais Car Group
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new BMW!

    By John B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new BMW, thank again guys for the great service!


  • 5

    My dream Lexus.

    By Innocent E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with the dealer. The car was as advertised, Finance was arranged and the whole transaction was very brief. Car collected on next visit.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks again Innocent! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Lorraine L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, both during and after sales. Friendly, efficient and fair. Buy with confidence. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Jrais

    By Craig P on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Jrais, we bought my sons’ first car online and had it delivered without viewing the car in person, the description of the condition was spot on. Very pleased.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks Craig, Good to see you were happy with the car upon delivery.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Anthony W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient - nice to deal with and a pleasant experience

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Anthony, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Julie T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Car was ready to drive away same day.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Julie, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dr M V on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful in the process. I felt that I can fully trust the dealers. Excellent service.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 06/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Cheapest In The Country!

    By Adrian B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was described perfectly. Great guys who were easy to deal with and the cheapest in the country! What more can you ask for. Thanks again.

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 17/10/18

    Thank you for your review. Im glad you were happy with the experience and that we could offer you great savings. Nice to meet you and hope to see again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff

    By Paul M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional personal Described the car very thoroughly, the condition of the car was better than they described Answered all questions without any fuss Had a good test drive Quick turnaround and very helpful Very impressed with them Would recommend them

    Reply from Jrais Car Group on 16/10/18

    Thanks Paul for the kind words on your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. Glad you are enjoying your new BMW 7 Series and great to meet you. Regards, Jack